Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for summer fun

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 44 and 54
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy travelling, NYC being one of my favorite place and of course beaches down south. Going to dinner, movies and lakeside walks. I enjoy all the patios available in Toronto to eat a good meal and have a few drinks. An avid hockey and baseball fan. Great sense of humor but I am sure everyone says that bit I enjoying seeing people laugh. Work keeps me busy but I also enjoy personal time to the fullest.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone who likes to laugh, and who enjoys going out for dinner and drinks as much as dinner in with a movie and a bottle of wine. Likes to travel and do and see new things. being a Leaf or a Blue Jay fan sure would be a bonus. Weekend getaways to the Niagara region or up north basically spotanouus.

Go Back to Search Results