Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


J'aime la vie

Saint-hubert, QC

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 58
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Je suis une femme qui aime rire, j'aime la vie, je suis très sociale, j'aime les souper entre amis on l'on se retrouve à discuter devant une bonne bouteille de vin. J'aime les spectacles d'humour, le chant, car je fais partie d'un ensemble vocale depuis plusieurs années, la danse, le cinéma, les voyages, le camping, être sur l'eau et dans l'eau, j'ai un bon sens de l'humour et j'ai beaucoup rire.

What I'm looking for
Je ne veux pas un homme qui boit à tous les jours, socialement ça me convient, je veux un homme qui a un sens de l'humour, qui aime rire, de préférence qui ne fume pas, je cherche un homme pas compliqué qui aime profiter de la vie, qui aime les souper en tête à tête, et aussi entre amis, qui aime le cinéma, le grand air, la musique, partir les fins de semaine à l'aventure, les voyages.

Go Back to Search Results