Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Marion, KY

  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm witty funny! No stiff. Like to enjoy the day instead of constant planning and everyone ending up arguing or confused. A simple life with and attractive woman is all I want. Besides the normal things we need to live with.
What I'm looking for
I love long hair. Pretty skin. A personality that is meek and sweet. Someone who WANTS to be together yet understands the need for that personal time alone now and then. And most importantly for me is a truly Christian Woman who loves God.

Go Back to Search Results