Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Lawrence, KS

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am a loyal honest woman, looking for the the love of my life. I love the outdoors, walks,music festivals, art and craft shows, family and friend get togethers, But I am also happy staying home with someone special to cuddle up and watch a movie. I am and avid animal lover have rescued and placed many abused or unwanted animals into good home's. Have adopted a few too. Laughing is a must! Looking for someone with similar intrests but there is always room for compermise.
What I'm looking for
A kind heart , honesty, loyalty. sense of humor. I do not like rude people, self centeredness. Liers,and cheats.

Go Back to Search Results