Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Pompano Beach, FL

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hello, My Name is Jaqwait, I am a fun women to be around, Have a great personality Love to be the center of attention, I also love romatic things, I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and live.learn life.
What I'm looking for
I looking for the one person that I can trust be loyal too and have anything but a 100 percent respect for me, I love to do couples things and have romantic getaway. I need a man that have a job already have long terms and short goals in life and know what he wants in the furture.

Go Back to Search Results