Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Lake Geneva, wi

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 45
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Compared to the typical men you are use to, I'm different when it comes to what Ive done (and will continue to do) in life so far in regards to contributing my time, talents and skills to the overall benefit of people, animals, and nature.

Along with being the typical upbeat, loyal, funny, happy, sincere, healthy and peaceful type of guy, basically, I treat all people with respect, kindness and consideration. My gratitude extends to all animals and nature I come in contact with.

My personal ambitions and activities relate to the overall objective of experiencing a fulfilled life; one of exploration, of trying out new things and learning from them. Or, returning to great experiences and building from there; for instance, returning to places I've visited in the past (in Europe, South American Andes or South Island New Zealand to name a few), and spending some of that time making new friends and learning more about their cities, country and culture,

Other things that interest me include living on a sailboat again (maybe for a summer on Lake Superior), or, living and working on a farm or a mountain hostel in the European Alps for a season.

But all dreaming aside, a simple trip to Madison to explore some wonderful foreign cuisine and planning that next trip sounds good for now!
Another idea is I like to take the metra downtown to the loop for a great walk and to view the lakefront (and also a trip to Milwaukee's lakefront). I like road trips on the weekend that are spontaneous like Mineral Point, Upper Michigan or anywhere along the Mississippi. And then there are times when I stay put for the entire weekend and play around the house! I guess that what I am looking for on this site is someone not as crazy as me but a dreamer and doer with a similar spirit and energy that likes to break dead end routines once in a while and not be afraid to leave it all behind for at least a short time!
Other interests
sailing, flying, mountain trekking

Go Back to Search Results