Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Seeking fun and friendships

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am a single mother of one. I have a few degrees and I am currently working in the Health Care field, taking night classes in order to complete a few more degrees. I'm 29 yrs old; non smoker, casual drinker, and drug free. I do work a lot, which some people have told me is a drawback; so when I do have free time, I want to spend it with quality people. I enjoy hiking and yoga; and I do own a motorcycle (sport bike). My taste in music is varied.

I enjoy most things in life and love taking the time to stop and smell the roses and appreciate the little/finer things. I enjoy going to yoga. I love sitting and having a long chat over a cup or two of coffee or tea. I enjoy spending time with others and would really like to find some QUALITY people to spend my free time with. I enjoy watching and going to hockey games; and I have THREE teams that I cheer for.

What I'm looking for
I am attracted to strong (physically, mentally and emotionally) and independant men with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh.

Go Back to Search Results