Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Fremont, CA

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Blond
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I grew up in Hungary and spent much of my time enjoying the beaches and the slow pace of a small island town. Growing up in that environment has made me a relaxed and laid back individual who likes to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the "Rat Race". Kind of hard in the ATL, but I manage. I am a little more reserved than most. I enjoy the peace and quiet and could just as well chill by myself as well as enjoy the company of a good friend. I love to make people smile which in turn makes me happy.
I am very active with my son. Not only in school, but with their extra-curricular activities, sports and community service. They are my world and my greatest accomplishments.
Social Life???? That's sort of why I'm here... Everything I have ever done has been for my kid and now that he is almost self sufficient now, it's "ME" time....and am looking for someone to experience it with.
I'm looking for someone who loves the outdoors and enjoys the close company of someone without smothering or being smothered...I don't know exactly what I'm looking for in companionship being this is all new to me...but...I'm NOT fond of the "A" personality type--BIG turn off...The rest you will have to learn in person as I'm not as much into writing as I am in experiencing..

What I'm looking for
I am a very happy, honest person with a great sense of humor and a loving side as well. My family would describe me as a very down to earth individual with a great personallity, sense of humor and a loving heart. I have a son. My son is all i have in this world. Family is important to me and my job, however if a relationship comes my way I would love to share with that special someone a life of happiness, laughter and friendship. I feel in order to be close and together friendship and honesty is the key to a great relationship.

Go Back to Search Results