Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



woodland hills, 1

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Silver
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Daily
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 71
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
About me
.I am an only child. I lost my parents when I was young,Then i was later adopted by the man i called my dad ,He died 2yrs ago from a kidney problem... I have been taking care of myself,I have been engaged before and was hurt by my Ex-boyfriend...I caught him in the shower with my best friend. I am not saying that am the best woman on earth, but I still believe in me, and in God the Almighty Father.
Other interests
i like to meet people
What I'm looking for
am looking for my soul mate and man who is really want love

Go Back to Search Results