Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



New York, NY

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 49 and 79
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
About me
Very compassionate with an active playful gene, I'm comfortably self-assured, left of center politically and still delighted by anything new. Love the idea of working for passion, not money, traveling, and living with the love of my life (of course, I have to meet him first).
Love movies, theater, all music, dining out, baseball, walking, painting, sunset and sunrise.
What I'm looking for
Hope to meet a true partner with adventurous spirit, active mind and the understanding that a sense of humor is the greatest seduction and the key to a long relationship. Keep me laughing, keep me happy. A committed, reliable, physically demonstrative, funny man would be just fine.

Go Back to Search Results