Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
About me
I am laid back and quiet at times. Some say i am hard to read because of this. But once you get to know me you'll see i can be pretty goofy and playful ( young at heart for sure i feel like im 30 ). I usually know when i click with someone right away and i feel that chemistry is key. Don't force it if its not there and i have made some good friends online because of that But I am still searching. l try not to stress over the small stuff although I've been told i have a very strong work ethic. I try to lead a balanced life working hard to get the freedoms to play and enjoy life. I have a great career that gives me this freedom. I have the mentality... show respect to people and you will get it back. Looking for someone that could share this with me.
What I'm looking for
My Match?.....easy going Smart, creative, witty, confident and cute. Someone who i wake up to everyday that makes me smile / laugh... If you feel like we could be a good match send me a hello. I will always TRY to respond even if i think we aren't a good match

Go Back to Search Results