Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 71
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
About me
I am pretty easy going. I can be stubborn at times. I love talking and just hanging. I don't have to be doing something all the time. I would like someone who could help me learn new things. I am social person but I also can be shy in new situations. He should be able to make me feel at ease in a new situation. Therefore he should be confident but not to the point where is arrogant. He should be someone that is driven, and is willing to let loose but still be reserved. I am starting the next chapter of my life now that I am done with my education and have the degree that I wanted and a job that is going to help start my career. The next step is to share my life with someone else and have them share their life with me. I like unplanned evenings and just going with the moment. I really enjoy going to new places to eat and just sitting around a with a drink and having a good conversation. I looking to meet new people and explore an area I have spent majority of my life.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a guy that challenge me but that I can also challenge. I want a guy who is just as into sports as I am but knows that's not what life is all about. I love the Indians, Browns, Colts, Ohio State, and North Carolina. He loves kids and wants to have a couple someday, love animals and wants pets. I love to dance and wants someone who isn't afraid to be goofy and dance with me and not care what other people are thinking. My perfect match wants a life that anyone wants to be successful in all areas of their lives according to them. I would like someone who knows what they want out of life. He has to love going to concerts during the summer especially country music, I am huge fan but I do enjoy other genres of music. I have had so much fun listening to music on summer day singing along to my favorite songs.

Go Back to Search Results