Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Is this the application for...

New York, NY

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 35
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi - I'm a fun, easy-going girl who is always up for something new. I love being active and getting out and doing things, regardless of the weather. Life in Manhattan is unique, and I enjoy it tremendously. Things that I love: any sort of physical activity, coffee, greek yogurt, walking around the city, skiing, ice skating, my job, winter days, football, Portuguese custard tarts, canolis, anything with eggplant, stick shift cars, my iPad, beaches, palm trees, La Jolla, Mr. Softee, Mike & Ike's, the color blue, and oranges.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who loves to be active and who can make me smile. I'm not a complicated girl; small things like laughs and kind gestures go a long way with me. Do you want to give me a hug and kiss hello when I get home from work? Excellent, because that would make me happy as a clam. Someone who is driven and passionate would be a very good fit for me. If we have similar backgrounds, that's fantastic. It would be great if you were around my age. Hint: If you're more than 5 years older than me, you're not around my age! If this sounds like you, drop me a line. I'd love to hear from you!

Go Back to Search Results