Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I've been looking for Mr. Right Now. I think it's time I find Mr. Right.

Ajax, Ontario

  • Female
  • 25 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education High school
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 20 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I never really know how to make these things sound good, but I can give it a go today. I'm a hopeless romantic, and I still believe in shivelry and romantic nights. Walks along the beach holding hands and stopping to kiss one another as we go. I know I know. Not most mens idea of a good night. But a girl can dream. I can hang with the best of em. I love to play football with the guys and crack jokes with the guys at the bar.

I watch UFC fight night. And a lot of comedy channel. I love to make people laugh and have a good time. I'm pretty much a little joker. I would like to think that I'm fun to be around.

I'm not all that into politics But I try to keep up with it as best I can.

But enough of my little rant about myself, I'd love to hear a little about you.
What I'm looking for
Things I like and dislike in a relationship. Well lets get the dislikes out of the way. So we can end on a good note. Cheating is a no no. I can not stand cheaters. And when a guy treats me one way with his friends around another when it's just us. And I'm not just arm candy, I'll get dressed up and have a great time but please don't parade me around like that's all I am. On the other hand. Things I LOVE in a man are the typical smart, fun loving, comedian, with a nice style, and a beautiful smile. I love a tall strong built guy that can take control sometimes but that can break down and cuddle and watch movies with me when I don't feel like going out on the town.

Go Back to Search Results