Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Have You Ever Been "Moon_Struck"?

St. Lambert, Quebec

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I donít want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me

I'm not a complicated individual, what you see is what you get. I'm honest and straight forward and expect the same in return. I like to indulge in a little extravagance every now and again, but mostly I prefer life's simple pleasures. I'm educated, articulate and well read. I have a good sense of humor and try not to take myself or life to seriously. I tend to walk to the beat of my own drum and believe in the beauty of individuality. Good Communication is important, I don't like reading between the lines. So, if you have something to say, then, "Say what you Mean and Mean what you Say". I have a wide variety of interests, they are many and I can say they are diverse. I can hold my own in any given situation; feel comfortable in a pair of skinny jeans, t-shirt and high top sneakers as well as in a little black dress and stilettos. I love dancing, great restaurants, concerts, the ballet, museums, art galleries, cultural events and the symphony, as much as a good game of mini golf, picnics in the country, farmers markets or a day at the beach. I'm somewhat of a book nerd but can cut loose when the time is right. I have a creative and artistic nature with a very vivid imagination which gives me that mysterious and eccentric persona that some might describe me as having. I'm a dog person, summer person and definitely not a morning person. I love great coffee, red wine and red liquorices, scented bubble baths, thunder storms and butterfly kisses on my neck. I consider myself to be somewhat of a foodie but mostly eat a vegetarian diet, although I do love seafood, I practice yoga, enjoy nature, gardening and would love to live by the water one day.
Other interests
Yoga vegetarianism healthy living movies theatre museums dancing clubs/bars road trips weekend getaways Backyard BBQ comedy clubs music concerts reading
What I'm looking for
Iím looking for a man who is in search of his Muse. Iím attracted to men that are fit, live a healthy lifestyle, are not afraid of intimacy, being romantic and know how to make a woman feel like a woman. Sexy means different things to different people, for me what I find sexy in a man is; Intelligence, assertiveness, confidence, a good sense of humor, as well as being generous, kind, considerate to others and has a strong sense of self. Also, a man that can very sexy! I'm looking for someone with vision and drive, who's not afraid of taking chances, chasing down the dream and making it happen. I like a man who can deliver. Is it you.....?

Go Back to Search Results