Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am an open-minded, fun-loving person who enjoys a good conversation. I love cooking experiencing new restaurants and cuisines. Another passion of mine is music; I have an eclectic taste! I like jazz, electronica, classic rock, funk, reggae and much more! I also love movies, especially off-beat and foreign films, and art. I'm not a super-adventurous person in terms of being a thrill-seeker, but am open to new experiences. I can come across as shy at first, but open up easily when I get to know people.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is positive, considerate and likes to learn new things, with some of the similar interests. I do prefer someone who is somewhat outgoing-not the life of the party and not a wallflower, somewhere in between. I would like to meet someone who enjoys social activities, but also a quiet night in. I'm attracted to tall and dark, but a good personality is more important than looks.

Go Back to Search Results