Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Something fun

San Jose, CA

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 18 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a student studying Nutrition and am very passionate about helping others and want to eventually work with children and educate others on how you can have the things you want and feel and look great! I come from a large family and am extremely family oriented. I love living life to the fullest and just doing the simple things in life. I'm very down to earth and have a big heart :)
What I'm looking for
Someone who is spontaneous, fun, family oriented, has goals, someone who isn't scared of making mistakes. I love having that person who you can call your best friend and have fun with yet have that spark and physical attraction to.

Go Back to Search Results