Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


checking it out

Ajax, ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
About me
im a single 29 year old female living and working in the durham region.
im an honest, caring, funny, compassionate individual that loves my friends and family.
im a very blunt and honest person and tell it how it is. i dont like to play games or deal with drama. my friends respect me for these qualities and tell me all the time.
What I'm looking for
im looking for an HONEST guy that isnt into playing games or starting drama. someone who eventually wants to have kids. i find myself attracted to caucasians (not racist jus my preference) i like my men tall with a nice smile and eyes... those get me everytime.

Go Back to Search Results