Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there. I will start off by saying that my kids are the world to me (F2002, M2007) and they will always be number one. If that in any way upsets you then please move on.
I am looking to find someone but with kids things need to start off a little slowly, make sure everything is on par before we rocket ahead. But if it's right then it's worth waiting for :)
I am honest, loyal, outgoing, loving. A giver who wants to change the world. Perhaps a bit of a! I love to laugh. I respond to chivalry. I'm in a place where I know me and I like me, hopefully you can say the same. I am educated, a non-smoker, full of love and ambition. Very grounded with a good head on my shoulders and my ducks in line (to use entirely too many cliches).
What I'm looking for
I'm really not all that picky, there just has to be a connection. An unfortunate side of online dating is that the initial connection is always looks so a great possibility may be left unturned. I like tall men, I like men a little older than I as they tend to be more stable and giving and loving and secure in themselves, and less in to the club-type scene. I cannot date smokers or chronic flirts, aggressive men, cocky men, men looking for a free ride, Oedipal men. As I have my children full time all the time I need to plan things and not be quite as spur of the moment as I would maybe like, but that's just how it is at the moment. If you like what you read please feel free to say hi :)

Go Back to Search Results