Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Postivite Outlook


Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Honestly, I have always found it difficult to answer these questions. How do I sum up who I am in a short paragraph? On just about every personality test I come up smack dab in the middle. I guess that means I am balanced. Keeping that balance however requires constantly adjusting the fulcum. I enjoy meeting new people. I am sincere and loyal. I can be outgoing and introspective - even sometimes at the same moment. People seem to laugh at my jokes, I will admitt they groan at others. I love travelling. I have been to Europe twice and have travelled all over the US and Canada as well as vaction spots in the Caribbean. I love the tropics. I love taking tropical vactaions in the winter, even if means paying the single supplement. I just finished reading the Hunger Games and loved it! I don't consider myself an advid reader, but can get consumed by a good book. I like to keep myself informed with current events. I read several news sources daily. I have a good job. I have been working since I was 16 and have always been employed. I have been very successfull in my life this far, except in one area. I have not met that special someone who I would want to share my life with. At times I think maybe this is too much to ask for. But I still hope.
Other interests
Riding my motorcycle, skiing, travelling, exploring, caving, dance, games, home renovations, trying new things
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to people who are generally positive and cheerful, yet are real enough to let me see what is going on deeper inside. Feeling that connection with another is a powerful force. I have appreciated relationships where there were many shared interests. But, I like to grow and being exposed to new things is equally appealing.

Go Back to Search Results