Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Brooklyn, NY

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love photography, traveling, arts and craft, dogs, music, reading, cooking, decorating, outdoor activities such as picnic, camping, hiking etc. I don't really enjoy watching tv although I have a tv at home. I find reading books more satisfying and I'm particularly interested in subjects including non fictions, spirituality, metaphysics and conspiracy theories. I work in technology field and spend a lot of time on the computer. When I'm not working, I love spending times with friends, checking out events and festivals in the city. I enjoy spending time alone at home as well reading and playing piano.
What I'm looking for
I see myself as someone who is truthful, non superficial, grounded and playful. I'm looking for someone who is serious, kind, mature and non superficial as well. To me, a real relationship is when two people truly care about each other, accept each other differences and helping each other grow. There should not be labeling like when a man wants a girl simply before she fits into some artificial criteria that he has in mind. Vice versa. I am grateful for a lot of things I have in my life and would love to have someone to share with. I am looking for someone who can grow with me and share life experiences with including traveling etc.

Go Back to Search Results