Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I'm creative, I enjoy a good sense of humor, and I love to travel.

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love a good laugh, going on wanderings, and being creative. Although shy at first, once I get to know someone I open up quite a bit. I enjoy trying new types of food from around the globe, learning new skills, and getting outside. I’ve traveled in Asia, parts of Europe, and I wouldn’t mind seeing the rest of the world.
What I'm looking for
I’m interested in finding good friends and someone to enjoy life with. I actively roam the planet whenever I can and wouldn’t mind some company. I’m an artist as well as a teacher and I love animals. It would great if I could meet people who enjoy going to art galleries, museums, and festivals.

Go Back to Search Results