Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

sunshine and smiles
  • sunshine and smiles


Every day should be an adventure

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
People tell me I am energetic, generous and fun, a kind and funny person. I am a trusted and loyal friend. I do like to try new things and like to keep busy but busy does not necessarily always mean being our and about. As much as enjoy exploring all the world has to offer, i am equally happy spending a Sunday morning in bed, catching up on some shows, sipping a coffee with a special person.
I am a mom and I love my kids. They are my world. Having said that, i believe it is equally important for me to have time away from my kids for me. Striking that balance can be tricky.
I like to try and be exposed to new things. I like adventure and will try almost anything once. I like to discuss and debate the issues. I enjoy a good conversation.
To sum it up, I have been given a second chance to get out and experience life and I am taking it.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a person who understands the importance of communicate, a person who will take a a minute or two to call just to say hi and see how I am doing. This person has to understand I have kids who come first but know that I will make the effort to balance my time with them. I am looking for someone with a passion for life and all it has to offer. I liked to be challenged so I don't want someone who will agree with me all the time. I want to learn from each other and be exposed to different ideas. Simply speaking, I am looking for someone to who wants to take a chance and see what is out there and explore.

Go Back to Search Results