Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for that woman with the smile that makes me want to race home

Etobicoke, Ontario

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Grey
Height 5' 11"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 39 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
About me
hello all and welcome

let me say this first

I am not looking for email buddies text pals or phone friends
I am looking for a relationship

so about me

photography is my favorite past time
not often will you see me without my camera
street photography sports and birds are my favorite subjects
i have started going on photo walks with a bunch of people in toronto
on the weekends and am having a blast so if you have a camera its a plusssss
i say whats on my mind to honest some say
my idea of a great weekend is being in the bush or by a lake bon fires a cold beer country or old rock music concerts demo derbies roller coasters horse back riding or rodeos
i smoke cigarettes yes one day i will quit but today isn't the day
most days you can find me and my camera in toronto or in the country looking for the ever elusive perfect photograph

if not using punctuation in emails bothers you oh oh you will spend all day correcting mine

my idea of camping is a tent not a hotel not an rv lol if your going to come with me better bring the bug spray and laughter
i have a dog and she is with me almost 24/7
she is a rescue and very timid but she is getting better
i live in etobicoke
i have no car i use public transit so if that is a problem so be it
my dl is not suspended for dui or anything i just dont have one at the moment
and for the high fashion ladies just so you know i own shorts and jeans only i did the suit for a while didnt like it so no point thinkin ya can change me
i am a wannabe cowboy lol

i thought i might add here it seems a lot of the women here are looking for a more refined gentlemen than myself so i will say this lets say men were cars and you want to test drive a Mercedes or a volvo or even a caddy look at me as an old 4x4 chevy pick-up under restoration looking a bit rough seen better days but is on the road to better days and know how to roll with the bumps in the road

Other interests
i am really into photography so if your camera shy look out lol
What I'm looking for
i am looking for the ever elusive last first date a laid back social lady some one who is open no new ideas and new activities i am very affectionate when alone and in public i love to hold hands i do have a dog and i am pretty sure i will always have a dog so a woman who likes pets is a must

Go Back to Search Results