Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a partner to fight crime

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I like going to movies, live music, comedy shows, hockey games you name it. I dont hang out at bars but do like going to a pub from time to time, usually with hockey buddies.
I have a full time Monday to Friday job that I really enjoy, I have my own car, im the Captain of my hockey team, and I have really awesome pet Chiinchillas at home.
I like sci-fi and fantasy movies and books, I love to listen to and play music, mostly rock and alternative, I play guitar but am still learning. I love getting outside and staying active, I usually ride bike trails through fish creek park on my days off or leave my car at home and ride to work. I like to recycle, I bring my own bags to the grocery store, I use tupperware instead of plastic wrap and I try my best to take care of the planet.

If you would like to know anything else about me send me a message!

Other interests
Guitar, Hockey, Sci/fi, Dinosaurs
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet a girl who is sweet, funny, creative, and easy to talk with.

Go Back to Search Results