Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Associates degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 38
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am originally from Vancouver and have lived in Toronto for 4 years now. I traveled around North America in my early 20's as a hip hop dancer. I have a passion for life and am doing my best to keep fit and healthy by making conscious decisions of how I eat and where I buy my food from. I love cooking. I think the way to a man's heart is through his stomach right? I work out 3 times a week at the gym and still find time to dance.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to share my passion for life with. To be my partner in crime. Someone who I can laugh with and have fun with...

Go Back to Search Results