Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Real and outgoing woman looking for a true partner to share everyday with..

verdun, Quebec

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an outgoing woman who enjoy life and all it has to bring me.Love animals i have 3 cats and 130 pounds dog, love camping and outdoors, movies, tv series, to read, arts and crafts, nice dinners with wine and friends,to cook, especially for my man...
I have a good sense of humour and good values....
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man to share everyday life with and build a future with eventually, and a familly also... I need somebody that's affectionate and caring, that is not scare of commitment and who is willing to make time for the person he loves. You MUST love

Go Back to Search Results