Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   DJ N8B

Easy going and great guy

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hey ladies of Meetmarket Adventures... I've been to one event only, the yuk yuk's one last week, had a great time, met some great people and will definitely do more! Lets see, myself, I'm a laid back guy who enjoys going out once in a while with friends, although I really enjoy relaxing. Not a very active person, I play volleyball weekly, hit retro nights once or twice a month and enjoy dining out and trying new places. LOVE the new show "You Gotta Eat Here", great for finding new places to try :) I am also not the cocky/dominant type, nor am I a shy wall flower... I'm unique I find and just roll with the punches (bonus points if you can name the person who sings that song). I am a part time DJ, don't have many gigs, but when I do, I have a blast playing what the crowd wants, and of course I throw some of my faves in there too ;) Anyways, shoot me a message, and I'll get back to ya.
Other interests
Cars, DJ'ing, Nights In
What I'm looking for
Lets see, what I find attractive. There does have to be a physical attraction, although I am not shallow, and my taste in women stray from the usual. For example I like curvy gals, with tattoos, piercings, dark hair and dark eyes. Of course I am not limited to that, but just to give an idea. Also confidence, independence and humor are huge.

Go Back to Search Results