Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Passionate & Happy

Hobart, IN

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm just a simple girl, that is at a point in my life where I would love to experience some new things, I haven't tried yet. In my spare time, I enjoy working on my home projects, hanging out for dinner with close friends, going out dancing occassionally. A good time can also, be just taking in a movie at home, with take-out :)
What I'm looking for
Hoping to find a gentleman, that's kind and honest. Someone I can share some good laughs with! A man that is laid back, confident, and that knows what he wants from life.

Go Back to Search Results