Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Me
  • Me with my neice and her baby


I am looking for someone to make lasting memories with.

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 4' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I value honesty and trust. I believe a relationship is based on a true partnership of working together to as a team. I am a hard working person who believes in "do what you love and you'll never work another day in your life". I also think learning is fundamental to progressing.
What I'm looking for
I find confidence, a sense of humor, determination, financial responsability and ambition are qualities that are attractive to me.

Go Back to Search Results