Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

enjoying the view over the Panama Canal
  • enjoying the view over the Panama Canal
  • The eyes don't lie


It's time to laugh and have fun

Pickering, Ontario

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 63
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to wake up each morning with a smile on my face its a good way to start the day. I find humour in most things and can laugh at myself . I loved the outdoors especially in cottage country, sitting on the dock dipping my toes in the water while looking up at all the beautiful stars scattered all over the sky.
Other interests
cards like euchre
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a person who enjoys life and finds humour in the little things in life. I would love to be able to travel with someone special even if it is just up north to my cottage for a weekend of kayaking , fishing, bondfires.

Go Back to Search Results