Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Burnaby, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I don't really know how to describe myself in a box, I think meeting people face to face is the best way to get to know someone.

I love experiencing new things and places, next year I want to go to school for adventure tourism. My goal is to have a career which allows me to travel and experience new things but for now I'm enjoying just exploring fun things around Vancouver.
What I'm looking for
I guess I'm looking for someone who is equally adventurous and just wants to have a good time. If you like the same sort of thing as me feel free to send me a message.

Go Back to Search Results