Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


where is she

delta, b.c

  • Male
  • 54 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
ive always beleived that a relationship is like a song, a great song has the perfect elements of words and music, go hand in hand together, and a relationship is the same it needs certain elements, the connection in the eyes and the connection in the heart,

Me, im down to earth, i have a great sense of humor, i love to make people laugh i try to find the positive in the negative, im creative and hard driven. i like to play tennis , go for walks , jump tin the truck go for a drive,, takes some pictures,, and of course my big passion , playing my guitar
What I'm looking for
i would like to find a lady with a good head on her shoulders, someone who has a good heart who is artistic, she would stop and just stare at the moon, she loves to laugh, she loves the outdoors, and hard driven

Go Back to Search Results