Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I don't want to die with my music still inside me.

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
It is important for me to continue to grow as a person. I don't want to die with my music still inside. My passions have changed over the years and I am somewhat more laid back than I was in my 20's and 30's. I am learning more about balance and living in the "now". My favourite authors are Deepak Chopra, Wayne Dyer and Eckhart Tolle to name a few. I want to travel and see what the world has to offer. I am passionate about a sunny day and rain on my face. I would love to see world peace (not kidding) and an end to the ruin of our planet. I see change happening. I believe that when the student is ready, the teacher will come. Every person who came into my life was there for a reason and taught me something. It is my journey to be introspective and find the reason. I like to go to the gym. I do fitness classes, weight training & I really love yoga. I love to read. Movies are fun. I like stand up comedy and theatre. I am in an adult (no audition) choir where we sing & dance. I have joined the Calgary Outdoor Club and have done some great hikes. I love dining out and trying new foods. I love to travel.
What I'm looking for
I would like a partner who is open minded, empathetic, compassionate and intelligent. Someone who takes care of himself and has learned some valuable life lessons. I want someone who is funny and can laugh and not take life too seriously. I want a good friend and lover. Someone to be a good friend to my children (all grown).

Go Back to Search Results