Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

with my friend francois in toronto
  • with my friend francois in toronto
  • this happens when african friends braid
  • my mumbai vacation
  • some weird party


looking for good friends and adventures

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Sikh
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am :- born in country and moved to city, mix of both cultures, simple by nature, mature enough by my experiences in life, traveled a lot, love challenges, tough man, work hard & party harder, go getter, happy go lucky, speak 6 languages, love motorcycles than cars and i am in pursuit to buy one. :)

I am an Indian and i have studied in british, indian and american schools but overall i respect all ethnicity people, in my eyes no one is rich and poor, no one is big or small and i choose my friends who does not believes in this upper class and lower class, color of skin, etc things.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for friends who are simple, mature, down to earth, open minded, understandable & independent :)

Go Back to Search Results