Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


It is not complicated...

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Well, hard to write about yourself, but I'll try my best in a few words...

I'm a very outgoing person, good communicator, talk a lot and like to make people smile.
I'm very caring, sometimes too much and yes, I'm one of the few old fashion romantic type of guy.
I'm well established with my life, I love the career I've chosen and I know where I want to be, but I also think have spent too much time taking care of business and now is time to take care of myself.
I like travelling, even if it is just hitting the road in a Sunday afternoon with no destination, but I miss having someone fun to share the experience =)
What I'm looking for
I'm looking first and foremost for a friend, if we can't have fun together and be able to trust each other so odds are we will not work out together :) I want someone to share the road with me, someone that can also make me smile, or at least knows how to smile (unless the joke is really bad, in this case is understandable =P), someone that is also outgoing and wants to have more fun and less drama, that have a mind and opinions of her own even if they are totally different from mine, that knows what she wants for her life and knows where she wants to be.

Go Back to Search Results