Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to make the most of life!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 22 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My name is Nicola, I am almost 23, but mature for that age. Currently working in the Childhood Education field, with plans to continue on with school in the fall. I'm planning on becoming a teacher and eventually opening my own childcare business. I also have a small home based business where I buy, sell, make and re-furbish antique and vintage furniture pieces.

I love decorating and design, working with children, boating, hunting, exploring cities and traveling, vintage/antique shopping, spending time with loved ones, cooking and baking, volunteering (for the past 2.5 years I've been fostering future guide dogs) and chilling out with my cats and dog.

I'm quite a home-body, love cooking a nice dinner and chatting about my day to others. I also love to go out to new restaurants and walk around the city with a tea enjoying a laid back Sunday afternoon. I love all kinds of music - although not a huge fan of country. My all time favorite artist is Sade - finally saw her live last June!

Overall I'm a very positive, out-going, and active person intent on enjoying life and always making the most of every situation :)
What I'm looking for
Not looking to make facebook friends or to message endlessly - if you want to get to know someone, plan something! :) My ideal date would be casual and relaxed - something along the lines of getting a drink or a coffee.
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results