Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Heading to work
  • Heading to work


Looking for fun mates to have fun with

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Exercise
About me
Hello everyone,
Just a little about me:
My name is Abrar, am a recent graduate and just got accepted at the U Waterloo for a Master's degree to start in Sep 2012, very excited :)

I am here to meet new people and hang out with, am not used to the whole thing of online dating so I thought I should try it out and see what comes up.

I am a passionate person ,trendy and know how to treat a woman.

Plain and simple
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who is adventurous and fund to be with who can enjoy outdoor activities.

Go Back to Search Results