Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Moving on up!

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
Loving life and looking to share it. Working on getting more fit and seeing the world. I have an open, warm and friendly manner. I love life and all the posibities it holds. It is rare not to find a smile upon my face. Since writting this I've been to Ireland and arrived back recently from Florida. Come join me on my next trip. Where would you like to go?
Other interests
My two cats, Scamp & Rascal. My horse Diva. And yes they did earn their names :0) Ask me how. I love to bake Cookies, muffins and cakes.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone that has dealt with their baggage and is ready to move forward. I lift baggage for a living and don't want to do it in my personal time :0) I'm ok with you having kids. You need to like animals. I've taken up photography so it would be an asset if you like to also. If not be good at standing in front of the camera:0) however you must must must be a non-smoker. Have a great day :0)

Go Back to Search Results