Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking to get out and explore

ottawa, ontario

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I love being active and staying fit. I play basketball and head to the gym almost daily. I work for the government and volunteer for the girls and boys club. I love meeting new people and getting to know different cultures.
What I'm looking for
i'm looking for someone who is passionate and fun, I love keeping fit but I'm not obsessed with it, I'm also happy to chill on the couch and I want to meet people who can chill and relax as well. I am 6 feet tall and would enjoy meeting men that are my height or taller. I am 39 but I don't act or look it so if you're a bit younger and wanna say hi, I'd enjoy that! :)

Go Back to Search Results