Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

My place my kitty my easel! my not so gr
  • My place my kitty my easel! my not so gr


Life is short, lets live it without regrets!

Kemptville, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a BBW and not ashamed. Love romance and would love to find a sweet man.

Im independent, work hard and have my own place and transportation. I expect the same from a partner. I love to get out of the house and explore, go to movies, walks, fishing, camping, a little excitement n party never hurts from time to time but is not a priority.

~I like adventure just as much as i like to be laid back.. I'd say I'm an even mix of entertainment and relaxation.

~I could use some more excitement in my life, if you have any fun hobbies you'd like some company doing?... I have a few I wouldn't mind company for:)

I got all of the 'no strings' sex out of my system in college. All of those experiences made me want to stop wasting my time with fools and save my charm and lovin' for someone who truly appreciates it.

Other interests
I went to college for Social Service Work and Architecture technician. I work with the disabled now. Love to swim and spend time with family.
What I'm looking for
Looking for open minded and honest man who is ready to be in a relationship but willing to take it slow at first as to not waste each others time and emotions. Qualities I admire in a man: Knowing when hes wrong;) hard working, secretly romantic, kind to others, likes politics (the left side), animal lovers, and last but not least, a cute face and strong hands.

Go Back to Search Results