Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hey, looking for having a great time, the plan? Enjoy life should b fine!

Jersey City, NJ

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 4"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 33
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I'm just a 28 years old guy living now at NYC.

I like to watch soccer, I practice TKD, I love music, specially rock! I'm an amateur drummer and I play guitar also, I practice whenever I have a chance; hope that will be my job whenever I retire.

I love my family (my parents and 2 younger sisters). I like my job but definitely not a workaholic.

I speak spanish, english and I kind of try german and portuguese... Oh, and I prefer a live music rock bar than a night club! =D
Other interests
Tae Kwon Do Soccer

Go Back to Search Results