Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

March 2012
  • March 2012
  • February 2012

   Sweet as a Peach

fun loving, wild sense of humor and a bit juicy

Okotoks, AB

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am passionate about life and living it to the fullest, appreciating the simple things in life is important to me. I am close to my family and friends, they all mean a lot to me... I would drop everything if they were in trouble.

Things to share with the right person would be things like laughing, joking around, being silly together. A good glass of red wine on a cold night or a cold beer on a hot day. A day hike in the mountains or an evening on the town (heels included). Breakfast in bed on a Sunday morning. Getting caught outside in the rain?

What people appreciate the most about me is that I am a good listener, I have a big heart, I'm understanding. I'm one hell of a good cook that would also take sky diving classes. I am responsible but I know how to let me hair down and have a good time. I'm really out going and like meeting new people.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is at least 5'10", someone who is active and takes care of themselves... takes care of themselves on a personal level and on a professional level. I am looking for someone fun, responsible, can see the lighter side to life, up for almost anything, family would be important to them, they know where their priorites lie. I want a man who knows how to treat a woman with respect and kindness but lets his inner tiger out to play.

Go Back to Search Results