Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am 32 single, live on my own. I work at a daycare. I don't have any kids or pets, but I do want kids one day. I have my ears and eyebrow pierced and 1 tattoo of a dragon head on my arm. i dont smoke or do drugs. i am honest , caring and have a great sense of humor. I treat people right and with respect. I have nevr cheated on anyone and never will..
Other interests
Movies, , Video games, karaoke
What I'm looking for
looking for somone honest and caring, someone who likes and wants kids one day. looking for someone who will except me for me and who likes to have fun. I am looking for someone who is serious about seeing where things may lead, someone who is also looking to presue something long term that may lead to marraige and a family.

Go Back to Search Results