Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


"As Advertised." ;)

Toronto, ON - Ontario

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm fairly easy going with very few hang-ups (although we ALL have at least a couple, let's be real). I can be a great friend and I will do just about anything for those that treat me in the same way.

I strive to add some level of positivity or value to the people that I know. Hopefully, I will/have made the people that I know, laugh either with me or at me at some point in our short lives.

Born, raised and still living in Toronto, Jason's Story so far ...

*Baggage (as this is usually the 1st question?):*
- None, although I do own a set of American Tourister Luggage and a Samsonite Laptop on-wheels briefcase.
- Never been Married (was common law though).
- No Kids (pretty sure).
- No Stalkers (although I've always wanted one, but not the crazy TV psycho killer kind).
- No past or existing Arrest Warrants.
- Only one crazy ex-girlfriend, but she hasn't called me in a few hours (just joking).

*What I am NOT:*
- NOT Clingy.
- NOT someone who will suddenly like boys (not that there is anything wrong with that).
- NOT updating my profile from Prison.
- Not an Ex-convict.
- NOT looking for a Sugar-Momma.
- NOT looking to waste your time or play any games (unless you have a Ninetendo Wii).
- NOT someone who wears white socks with black dress shoes or someone who wears white after Labour Day.
- NOT a recovering alcoholic.
- NOT addicted to anything, although I do enjoy Coffee.
- NOT fooled by the phrase "Prefer Not To Say" as everyone here knows that it usually means some form of "Yes".

*What YOU are:*
- Born as a natural Female.
- A gal that is happy 50.1% or more with herself (hopefully it's a bit higher than that).
- NOT someone who hasn't figured out if she likes Boys or Girls.
- NOT currently Pregnant (not that there is anything wrong with that either).
- NOT Anorexic (spell check).
- Someone who can and does laugh at herself.
- NOT someone who is familiar with a Stripper pole.
- Not an Adult Film Star, Escort and/or the like. If you are, I can refer you to one or two of my friends.
- Someone who can be fun, outgoing, down to earth, and honest, with a good sense of humour.
- If you've got all of that, we should be Golden for at least one date! ;)

What I'm looking for
*What I am:* - Normal (really!). - 5'8 to 5'10 with the right pair of shoes. - Fluent in Sarcasm. - Someone who believes that Chivalry is not dead. - Someone who opens doors for Girls & Guys. - Very new to Internet Chatting/Dating or whatever this is called. - Recently single (less than a year). - Sometimes Confident (but NEVER arrogant). - Sometimes Sarcastic (but NEVER rude). - I've been told that I have a good sense of humour. - I'm fairly easy going with very few hang-ups (although we all have at least a couple, let's be real). - I can be a great friend/partner and will do just about anything for those who treat me in the same regard. Shaft me twice, and it's all over.;) - An easy Laugher. - As comfortable in a suit as I am in a pair of jeans. - I enjoy many aspects of my life: I enjoy what I do for work and I don't have too many things in my life that stresses me out. - Stable financially (not Donald Trump, but doing okay for a single guy). - Living the dream in Downtown Toronto as much as one can on the edge of Parkdale. - I can appreciate the finer things in life, but I value even more, the little things that we sometimes take for granted yet, surrounds us all. - I'm fortunate to have realized that simple things in Life can make me happy and they can be very humbling at times ...... Sunshine, the Smell of fresh Coffee, A memorable event with your Dog/Cat, making a homeless person's day by offering them some food or spare change, just to name a few (This list is endless if we really think about it). - I'm interested in meeting good people and if something develops from it, all the better! If not, we can always date each other's friends via Facebook :) - I can be respectful, fun, yet responsible, imperfect (as we all are) and even juvenile at times - it's called our inner child, we all have it in us! - As I've grown as a person from my past relationships, I've really learned to value honesty and sincerity. - You'll always get the truth from me good or bad (unless of course, you tell me to tell you what you want to hear instead) and I expect the same in return. - Dedicated, reliable and generally speaking, positive. - I enjoy going out with Friends, and although it can be lots of fun, I am a bit tired of the Bar scene when it comes to meeting someone special.

Go Back to Search Results