Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for friend,then more

selangor, Kuala Lumpur

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Wine Tours
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I feel I am a very good person. Someone who truly have feelings and a good heart. Family is very important to me. I do have very strong morals and high family values. Truly knows how to treat a women. Somewhat of an old fashion type of guy who still believes in honesty, romance, communication,and fidelity.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is Trustworthy, honest, sincere and personable. Someone who believes in communicating and who actually wants a relationship. Someone who could truly wants to be my best friend. To do activities with. Whether it is going out for dinner, for a run, hike, biking, going to the mountains, salsa dancing, country dancing, or listing to live Blues music, etc...Enjoy cooking. Just need someone to cook for

Go Back to Search Results