Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

July 2012
  • July 2012
  • June 2012, BC
  • Winter 2011 Bromont QC
  • 2011 Websters Falls
  • Naples Florida July 2012



Cambridge, Ontario

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi Ladies,
I am a kind hearted adventurer that loves to explore and meet new people.
I enjoy getting out and dancing, going on a hike, getting into a kayak and exploring the waters, Zip lining is loads of fun.
I work in the Industrial Metrology field and travel most weeks but I am home most weekends. When I am in a new place I get out and explore the area, chat with the locals and sometimes find the hidden gem's to explore.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to share adventures with.

Go Back to Search Results