Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Trail Blazer


GTA, Ontario

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like think I have good life. I have a great family, friends, career, and I many interests including being active, the outdoors, adventure racing, traveling, road trips, wine, live music, drinks on a patio, play guitar, being spontaneous, and exploring the city. I've chosen a healthy lifestyle, and because of that I eat well, work out, and run regularly. That's not to say I don't like to cut loose, because I enjoy socializing over a couple of drinks listening to some live music. I love the outdoors as well as urban adventures. I'm always going on adventures so if you'd like to join me then let me know. If not, then good luck to you.

Other interests
Trail races, snow boarding, anything outside in any season
What I'm looking for
I'm active, intellegent, considerate and outgoing, plus I've got my sh!t together so I'm looking for a girl with similar traits. Relaxed, chilled, positive, always up for an adventure or just up for some laughs are traits I appreciate in a woman.

Go Back to Search Results