Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


you just never know!!

surrey, bc

  • Male
  • 57 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
While I can be a little serious when I need to be for professional purposes I think I am better described as passionate, compassionate, empathetic and even romantic! I am warm and personable and have a very good sense of humor. I have been known to be full of surprises, but don't worry they are all good, especially the romantic ones. Honesty and faithfulness are also core values of mine.
I am looking for someone to share the simple pleasures of life with -- sunsets, walks on the beach, good music, amazing art, laughing together. I'm looking for someone who is looking for what i am looking for and someone whom i can spend the rest of my life with.
I enjoy sharing new experiences, and am up for almost anything. I enjoy being independent, and I am ready to share my life with someone who will love me for me. I love to laugh and have a good time & make others laugh with sarcasm and dry humor. I like to travel and explore new places. I want someone to share road trips with and new adventures, but who also equally likes to spend a quiet night at home cuddling up on the couch to watch a movie.
I believe that being around those that you love is the best way to spend time no matter what you are doing. I am attentive and will put your needs and happiness before mine and will protect your heart as if it were my own.
What I'm looking for
I would like to connect with an intelligent, happy & humorous lady, to explore the joy of creating a more formative, long-term relationship. A woman who is beautiful inside and out - not self centered and has a zest for life. A woman who values integrity and is authentic with herself and those in her life. A woman who has no shortage of laughter and wit and desires to enrich my life as I will for her. A woman who possesses substance as well as style. A woman who can remain cool when needed and is free-spirited and adventurous as well. A woman who can truly be secure enough to be vulnerable and open when the conditions are right. A woman who is open-minded and appreciates the process of discovery, learning and self-growth. A woman who appreciates simplicity and who desires to truly live each day and make it a delightful one (with me hopefully)... ..that seems like a tall order doesn't it?..nonetheless I'm definitely NOT looking for superwoman! pick a few of the above & step this way!

Go Back to Search Results