Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


On a new site looking to get new results!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 46 and 55
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Don't really want to write a lot here as I prefer to give the information little by little as we exchange messages, or talk on the phone or who knows, actually get to meet in real life.
The one thing is that I am sure right now is my time to find a "significant other" as for a long time I have been living to fulfill my role as mother, daughter, friend and yes, ex wife (even that!)
Other interests
Anything as long as I have good company to do it with!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a nice man, smart, fun to be with, can't hurt if he is good looking too, or at least if he cares for his appearance and especially when he is with me will streike to look good. I would really like to know the feeling of falling in love deeply, but I am sure that only comes with time and of course, the right person!

Go Back to Search Results